Skip to content

Knitted Underwear (Photos!)

April 27, 2010

So I’ve been talking about my knitted underwear for months now. I even promised a vaguely erotic photo-shoot. Sadly, I’m still at an in-between stage with them and the patterns aren’t finished yet.

Did that stop me putting them on and strutting round like a rent-boy? Obviously not…

As is painfully obvious, they aren’t big enough. I’d planned them to have a bit of bulging, but I’d really intended it for the front not the back. The pattern needs some serious readjustment, but will be available really soon.

I swear that I didn’t mean to look this hoochy.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 8:11 pm

    Great blog. Your writing is witty and hilarious.

  2. April 27, 2010 9:00 pm

    Very kind of you to say so!

  3. chelseyplease permalink
    April 27, 2010 10:33 pm

    Really quite funny blog! Will be following the development of ‘The Pattern’!

  4. April 28, 2010 4:08 am

    I am endlessly amused by this project. Bravo for knitting bravery and innovation!

  5. elbrycen permalink
    April 28, 2010 7:34 am

    It’s just a good thing you weren’t holding a milkshake.

    You know.

    Cause then the boys would come to the yard.

Leave a Reply

