Skip to content

A Controversial Opinion:

March 29, 2010

Please look at the following:

:

What links all these images? Is it Masculinity? I think so. But what gives these men their masculinity? YES! It is their tights! Mantyhose cause machismo.

Which leads me to question what it was about my outfit that caused people to react so rudely…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 8:59 am

    Observant viewers may have spotted my poor configuration. Whatever. I’m not a ballerino.

  2. April 28, 2010 2:44 am

    Great statement (mantyhose cause machismio)…unfortunately I don’t think one that will ever be embraced by the broad male populace.

    • April 28, 2010 9:12 am

      Secretly, I’m okay with that. I don’t mind being the only person showing off my butt. It’s good for the fliritng.

Leave a Reply

